Beacon Woods Civic Association Inc
Login | Register
Board Members
Community Profile
History Highlights
New Residents Info
Website Information
Beacon Woods Map
Photo Albums
Committees &
Special Reports
Documents & Forms
Member Activities
Neighborhood News
New Residents
Community Links
Woodsman Online
Eagleswood Condos
Glenwood Village
Mediterranean Villas
Village Woods Condos
Wedgewood Condos


Beacon Woods Civic Association Inc
Board Members

Front Row L to R - Ignacio Rodriguez, Peggy Weiss, Jim Massey, Ken Smith

Back Row L to R - Bill Bunting, John Gearity, Bill Wiser, MaryLynn Cultreri, Tony Perrotta


2017 Board Members

President - Jim Massey
Committee Chair: Deed Restrictions

Vice President - Peggy Weiss
Committee Chair: Communications

Secretary - Iggy Rodriguez
Committee Chair - Special Events

Treasurer - Ken Smith
Committee Chair:  Finance

Director - Bill Wiser
Committee Chair:   Architectural Review

Director - Bill Bunting
Committee Chair - Public Affairs

Director - Tony Perrotta
Committee Chair Safety & Nuisance Oversight Adhoc Committee

Director - Bill Wiser
Vice Chair: Deed Restrictions

Director - MaryLynn Cultreri
Vice Chair: Special Events